Magazine Lite (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable scroll-to-top button.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用滚动到顶部按钮。
