Magic Code (2.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: User limit
ko: 사용자 한계

en: IP limit
ko: IP 한계
