Magic Code (2.0.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
