Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
