Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件，如果問題持續存在，請聯繫網站管理者。

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 電子郵件傳送錯誤 (寄件者 %from 收件者 %to 回覆地址 %reply)。
