Mail (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 不能发送email，如问题仍然持续，请联系站点管理员。

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 发送email错误（发件人：%from，收件人：%to，回复给：%reply）
