Mail Actions (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收件者電子郵件位址
