Mail Box Management (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。
