Mail Box Management (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Port
ko: 포트
