Mail Message Templates (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
