Mail Message Templates (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
