Mail notify (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: About
ko: 소개
