MailChimp (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: From Name
zh: 从名字

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式
