Mailchimp E-Commerce (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save product
zh: 保存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已保存

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --
