Mailchimp E-Commerce (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save product
zh: 儲存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已儲存。
