Mailchimp marketing (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Configure module
zh: 配置模块

en: Default list
zh: 默认列表
