Mailchimp marketing (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類
