Mailchimp Transactional (1.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Sender email
ko: 송신자 이메일

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
