Mailchimp Transactional (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Message Content
zh: 訊息內容

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Sender name
zh: 寄出者名稱

en: Sender email
zh: 寄件者電郵

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
