Mailer (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
