Mailer (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Terms of use
zh: 使用条款
