Mailer (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
