Mail Group (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
