Mailgun (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: To
zh: 到

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Mailing list
zh: 邮件列表

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: dashboard
zh: 面板
