Mailgun (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: About
ko: 소개
