Mailing List (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: @count years
ko: @count 년

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
ko: %recipient은(는) 올바르지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.
