Mailing List (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Block message
zh: 區塊訊息

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
