Mailing List (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Block message
zh: 区块信息

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Your email
zh: Ваш Email

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: @count weeks
zh: @count 周

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Mailing list
zh: 邮件列表

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Add subscription
zh: 添加订阅

en: Edit subscription
zh: 编辑订阅

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 机读名称非法。输入有别于 %invalid 的名称。

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。

en: %recipient is an invalid email address.
zh: %recipient是一个无效的email地址。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
