MailjetAPI (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
