Maillog / Mail Developer (obsolete) (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크
