Maillog / Mail Developer (obsolete) (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接
