Maillog / Mail Developer (obsolete) (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Log emails
zh: 紀錄寄送狀況

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結
