Maillog / Mail Developer (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Log emails
zh: 紀錄寄送狀況

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
