Maillogger (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Apply
ko: 적용
