Maillogger (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: subject
zh: 主旨
