Mail System (8.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Uses
zh: 使用
