Maintenance Windows (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드
