Maintenance Windows (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式
