Maintenance Windows (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式
