Manage comments on own content (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。
