Manage comments on own content (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID
