Manage display (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
