Manage display (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Linked
zh: 链接

en: Classes: @classes
zh: CSS类: @classes
