Management Theme (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Installation tasks
zh: 安装任务

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
