Map object field (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스
