Map object field (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
