Map Route Planner (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Default zoom
zh: 预设的缩放比例

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Destination address
zh: 目标地址

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Reduce
zh: 减少
