Mapbox Places (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Data types
zh: 数据类型

en: District
zh: 区

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
