Mapkit (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Latitude/Longitude
ko: 위도/경도

en: Geocoder settings
ko: 지오코더 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당
