Mapsemble Store Locator (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Stores
zh: 商店
